Question

How do I delete old users when I want to show a Slido quiz to a new group?

  • 21 March 2021
  • 0 replies
  • 5 views

New semester, new students:

I would like to show a Google Slido Quiz to a new group of students.  Why do the students names from last semester show up?  How do I delete them without deleting the questions or quiz?


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply